/
/
Deleting a Team

Deleting a Team

You can only belong to one team on Gloww. If you wish to delete a team as an owner, follow these steps:

2. After removing all members, click on the three dots on the right side of your name.

3. Click on “Delete this team’.

4. Confirm by selecting “Delete Team.”

Contents
Need Support?

Can find the answer you're looking for?