/
/
Leaving a Team

Leaving a Team

You can only belong to one team on Gloww. If you wish to leave a team as a member, follow these steps:

1. Click on ‘Settings’ in the left sidebar, and then click on ‘Team Members’.

2. Click on the three dots on the right of your name, and then click on ‘Leave Team’.

Contents
Need Support?

Can find the answer you're looking for?