/
/
Removing Members from a Team Account

Removing Members from a Team Account

A Team Account on Gloww allows you to add and manage multiple team members under a single account. Follow these steps to remove members from your team account:

1. On the Team Members screen, click on the three dots to the right of the member you wish to remove, and click ‘Remove’.

2. If your colleague did not accept the team invitation yet and you wish to remove them, click on the three dots to the right of the member, and click on ‘Cancel Invitation’.

Contents
Need Support?

Can find the answer you're looking for?